Holiday Closings

The RMLD Business Office wil be CLOSED on the following dates:

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 – President’s Day
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 – Patriots’ Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day


Return to the RMLD Calendar